Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Brinkley2 68 / M
"Any Littles looking for a Daddy to use them for breeding ?"
Bexley, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Brinkley2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brinkley2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,175,222 Active Members!*
Brinkley2 68/M
Bexley, Kent , United Kingdom
Hello Ladies my real name Is Charles and i live alone in the Bexley area. I work as a chauffeur and altho I'm happy being on my own feel that its time for me to be in a loving relationship once again. I have many diverse interests from going to Burlesque shows to watching Rugby and Cricket. I also love weekends away and fine dining with the occasional bottle of bubbly I am divorced with no s but I'm not a Sugar Daddy but if i find i am in a relationship I'm usually generous to my partner. I'm attentive tactile caring and adventurous with a high libido (enjoys sex!) I live in North West Kent so would preferably like to meet someone within the M25 or into Kent .

My Ideal Person Someone younger than myself who can be fashionable who enjoys wearing killer heels etc
Someone outgoing and is not shallow about looks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Open to suggestions !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Brinkley2's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Bexley, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Chauffeur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: