Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BrandySamantha 55 / T
"Read on, and really think on"
Rancho Mirage, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2005

To view all of
BrandySamantha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrandySamantha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Arkansas, United States
BrandySamantha 55/T
Rancho Mirage, California
HI all about me 2007 I hated, I lost my Mom, Grand Mother, Aunt, Sister, Brother, Uncle and my of 16 years. I am now a orphan you can say, I have no one and really hate it. I want to start a new life this year and work on become a full time t-girl. Looking for a new place to relocated, take on a new job, but most of all find some new friends and honest ones and start transgending. If you are truly serious about me then lets chat. If all goes well and can have a safe place and job willing to relocated and be part of a new family. Please be honest with yourself and me on what you want. If you really want to be with a bi bottom guy that wants to become a full time girl I may be the one for you

My Ideal Person READ CAREFULLY AND BE HONEST WITH ME. Hi am a bi male, submissive single and like to find a ltr with another T-girl. Am Mostly a bottom and love to dress like a girl when and every time I can. Hope to someday soon get on hormones and spend my life as a full time Trans gal, ( a girl with extra) 24/7 . RIGHT NOW, looking for a roommate with same interests that may be looking for a place to live, am in Ac worth GA.
Am very clean and my place the same, at home am easy going and like to relax and watch movies, I like just being in panties or a teddy when at home, or just nude a lot. Like to also find the right person that like to date me have fun in and out of bed, and maybe even develop a ltr. Feel free to contact me and lets get to know each other, willing to relocate for the right person if all clicks. All I ask you is to be honest to me and yourself in what you really want and looking for. Also the ones I do date and have the fun with me got to be able to be with me as a GUY or GIRL don't dress all the time now, so you got to want a guy and at times a girl too. Hope all this sounds good. Just be honest we me, nice clean and drug and disease free, but most of all be honest!!!!!!!!!!

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • Rancho Mirage, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: