Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bonbonbon20155 55 / F
Austin, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2015

To view all of
Bonbonbon20155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bonbonbon20155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Washington, United States
Minnesota, United States
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Bonbonbon20155 55/F
Austin, Minnesota
Sexy Single blonde blue eyed sexy excuse.the spelling I'm doing this on phone and it's not easy...I'm 5.4 l would like to go out for dinner, coffee, movie, hiking, hunting,fishing,even home watching movies with popcorn. I'm very easy to get along with and will try almost.anything. can't Waite to go to concerts again.well what should I say...I do not like the idea of one timers if I'm talking to you and willing to meet I'm gonna want to talk to you after. If your looking for a one time duck and run don't bother.if I like you I'm gonna want you a lot more.

My Ideal Person Good listener, thoughtful, fun and I don't like sharing, whatever. I have no idea what to real. I dont like to be used and I dont use people.

  • 55 / female
  • Austin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nursing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: