Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bobbie2360 63 / M
"Back from taking a break!! Lust, sensuality, and intelligence!!"
Nyssa, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2014

To view all of
Bobbie2360's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobbie2360's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,174,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Melissaa1234
Idaho, United States
rm_roxycpl13
Oregon, United States
Hotwife4Bul0
Idaho, United States
loveboobplay12
Idaho, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
1sweet1234
Idaho, United States
rm_wntngsmfun
Idaho, United States
PLCD208
Idaho, United States
Sugarvspice208
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Bobbie2360 63/M
Nyssa, Oregon
Introduction
I am so tired of fakes and catfishers!! I have been in this lifestyle for many years. Yes, I am married. She is unaware of this part of my life. Discretion is quite important to me. If wham, Bam, thank you ma’am, is what you’re looking for, you should keep looking. Kissing, touching, exploration are all important, facets of a sensual and erotic experience. I am straight, but very couples friendly. For me, it is all about pleasing the female of the couple.

My Ideal Person I have no preference on age or body type. A connection mentally, as well as physically is important. Sensuality and exploration seem to go hand-in-hand.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Nyssa, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown