Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BobMSP 45 / M
"Looking for Casual on going fun"
St Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2016

To view all of
BobMSP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BobMSP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BexRose98
Florida, United States
TriXXXie81
Minnesota, United States
Sexmeup1475
Illinois, United States
rm_cumtakeme70
Florida, United States
Let_the_Lady_o_0
Minnesota, United States
PollyChrang1
Minnesota, United States
PinkTits4u2c
Wisconsin, United States
SxyAM93
Minnesota, United States
LanaJames
Iowa, United States
 
Status
BobMSP 45/M
St Paul, Minnesota
Add me to Kik- Protraveler
Introduction
Tall, Handsome, cheerful, positive, well traveled gentle man Looking for Fun lover. I travel for work a lot, But I would love to find one woman for NSA or FWB . I know this site is for finding romantic no strings attached friends or sex partner only, I will be discreet for sure. I don't have lot of time to waste, If you are on agenda please don't even bother to talk. Great Attitude and good perality is key for healthy living. I also enjoys good wine and conversation too.... hit me up and connect with this hot man, lets have hot sex over and over again...

My Ideal Person I'm a straight) man interested in exploring hot steamy sex with woman, I will rock your world good and treat you like queen too.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BobMSP's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • St Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1978
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business management
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None