Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BluDragonHeart 52 / M
"Gentleman Freak"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2007

To view all of
BluDragonHeart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BluDragonHeart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,529,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BluDragonHeart 52/M
Atlanta, Georgia
I am always eager to meet new people with something to share. I'm extremely friendly and nice, I'm respectful and I expect the same from other people. I'm not bad looking, and I'm also very talented with my hands and tongue. I know how to pay attention, and if I know you want me, I don't mind being a little bit aggressive. I'm a gentlemen, but not necessarily a gentle man, if you like. I love to please, but I also love to tease, and I love to make a woman's eyes pop wide open with pleasure and surprise. I've been a swinger before, and I have had my share of 3somes... But I think I what I like the most is being a Master with one person I am *really* attracted to. I love nice legs, thigh highs, pantyhose, skirts, nice shoes, and I've done a small amout of fetish photography. Curious? Adventurous? Just want a friend? What are you waiting for? I'm friendly, talented, and imaginative, but with an ever-growing dark side that loves to come out and play.

  • 52 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1971
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: