[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BlackRichard_321 39 / M
"Vaccinated and clean. I stay protected, so should you "
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2020

To view all of
BlackRichard_321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlackRichard_321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devorartee
Online NOW!
Baja California Norte, Mexico
vee3111
Online NOW!
California, United States
stroker579
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
easyriderldt
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Cxcax408
California, United States
Divnny
California, United States
Featuring_Us925
California, United States
blucolrbud
California, United States
GeilesPaarDA1
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
BlackRichard_321 39/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I am just a guy that enjoys sex with women and I don’t mind having a husbands, boyfriends, best friends, etc, in the room playing, watching, taking pics/vids (that are shared between participating parties, unless consent is given to share elsewhere). I’m a cool, laid back kind of guy, that enjoys the pleasures of life and want to enjoy them with others. On the other hand, I am looking for willing participants in cam shows and being filmed for content for my page. Although it’s kind of a business transaction, I’m hoping it could be two (or more, including myself of course) people that want to fuck each other and just so happen to fuck in front of a camera.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman who is as much of a freak as I am. The same applies to couples as well

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: