Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bishop5871 43 / M
"Nice guy looking for you"
Wetumpka, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bishop5871's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jjpaintballa233
Texas, United States
rosenda3
Texas, United States
Pvilleguy28
Alabama, United States
itiswhatitis471
Alabama, United States
daytonman
Tennessee, United States
hotlove44196544
Alabama, United States
armydude4u2
Alabama, United States
Alabama_Hammer06
Alabama, United States
youwant7inches
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Bishop5871 43/M
Wetumpka, Alabama
Introduction
Average/muscular white male. 5 ft10in w/goatee and short sandy blonde hair. Hazel eyes (mostly blue in color). I have a tatoo on both arms. I am about 7 1/2in - average to thick cut. I'm well spoken and interested in all aspects of life, love, and pleasure. I like movies, reading, and social gatherings for all ocassions. Love to cuddle and explore my partners body from head to toe. Love to please the one I'm with. Will swap picture for picture. I'll send same type pic I recieve.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends to party/play with. Both men and women (together or separate)are part of my forte. Into the swinging (and some fetish) scenes. Want to make friends and experience everything life has to offer. May even be interested in a long term relationship if we meet and we click. Friends are important to me and whoever I'm with would have to accept the fact that I have friends from all walks of life.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Wetumpka, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and Service Excellence
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts