Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BikermanTx1 34 / M
"Living Life to the limit"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 4, 2008

To view all of
BikermanTx1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BikermanTx1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,084,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babysex252
Zulia, Venezuela
volsbaby78
Tennessee, United States
Kitten3848
California, United States
DIVINA725
Sinaloa, Mexico
Ivy_Oats
Ontario, Canada
Cumslutts23
North Dakota, United States
Cuterose1234
Massachusetts, United States
KoriLana2000
Illinois, United States
kittykatty696969
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
BikermanTx1 34/M
Houston, Texas
KIK Same as here ....lol SKY sk00072 atg ma il ;)
Introduction
Hello Im Scott from Tx im single and i like to hang out with friends , club, dance, drink, ride bikes, swim anything outdoors and sex love sex ....i don´t have a problem with the distance if I find anything interesting I go for it ....lol ;) Send me points and you get a surprise ........ :)

My Ideal Person Well I like happy people who always have a smile on her face like to travel and have fun love to try something new all the time like to hang out and have fun
cheers ....lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BikermanTx1's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: