Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bihorny2000 57 / M
"Looking for fun preferably with married or BI men."
San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Bihorny2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bihorny2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wild_couple695
wanchai, Hong Kong
thickusdiccus
New South Wales, Australia
Borin_cano_2007
Puerto Rico, United States
rm_zizigrec34
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
rm_player4you50
Puerto Rico, United States
Kirk323
California, United States
rm_Tool_Man
Colorado, United States
BiMaleExec
North Carolina, United States
rm_sage10n
New York, United States
 
Status
Bihorny2000 57/M
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Introduction
Mature bi man, with easy going personality, looking preferably for bi married, separate or divorced men only for sexual encounters. No strings attached, just hot fun !! The ideal situation a stable fuck buddy. Pics are welcome, we can exchage some of it. Me consigues tambien en armb020 en el correo caliente

My Ideal Person Looking for someone discreet as I am. Married men over 40 y/o are preferred. Foreplay is very important. Someone who consider himself very hot and not interested in a relationship. Someone looking to be pleased. E-mails with pics will have priority.
Curiosity for threesomes.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 12, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: