Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Biggammer8769 37 / M
"Bighammer8769 "
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2017

To view all of
Biggammer8769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Biggammer8769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Biggammer8769 37/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications clean shaved down stairs down to earth guy blonde hair blue eyes I have been with couples for the last 7 years love older couple:) I'm hung at 9 inch long rock hard /) can cum mult times so hrs of play I can also travel to u :) I enjoy day time play dates as well I'm a country boy too not a city boy lol move to Moncton a few year back can also travel looking to play nlove to please :)

My Ideal Person Is a sexy woman who knows what's she wants and want to play

  • 37 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: