Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bigddave358 38 / M
"9in” BBC looking for a friend with benefits."
Clementon, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2018

To view all of
Bigddave358's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigddave358's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumonmyface625
New Jersey, United States
OceanBaby96
New Jersey, United States
Msdiva0508
New Jersey, United States
jill32hot
Pennsylvania, United States
Ins8iableslut
Maryland, United States
Kcx_25
California, United States
Swishpink__
Pennsylvania, United States
Justustwo521
New Jersey, United States
redhaircrazy
Delaware, United States
 
Status
Bigddave358 38/M
Clementon, New Jersey
Are there any real people left on here?
Introduction
I’n intelligent, skilled, passionate and easygoing. I have a 9in BBC and a lot of stamina. I also love to give oral and I am great at it. I am a pleaser. I am looking for a consistent friend with benefits. Some who enjoys great sex and can handle my size. Hopefully someone close to me but I will travel for the right woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be used by two or more women. Have one riding
my bbc while on rides my face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigddave358's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Clementon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: