Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BiCouple60126 66 / 57 / C
"Looking for bi males, couples and groups"
Layfette area, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 12, 2012

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiCouple60126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FWManyBenefits
Ontario, Canada
NW_Chi_Bi_Cpl
Illinois, United States
White_Light2
Illinois, United States
wildbobinmo
Missouri, United States
Funandcuriouspav
Illinois, United States
suklikstik69
Illinois, United States
pornaddictcd
Indiana, United States
Mandj60707
Illinois, United States
bornslippy4
Illinois, United States
 
Status
BiCouple60126 66/C
Layfette area, Indiana
Introduction
Update Just the male now. Looking for cock to service, would love to have one[or two] guys for once a week or twice a month to take care of, to use my mouth and ass as you wish. Will be at the adult book store on Teal road tomorrow[Tuesday] at noon if anyone wants to shoot a load.

Information
  • 66/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Layfette area, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1958 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: self employeed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None