Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BetinhaCWB 28 / F
"Adoro conhecer pessoas novas"
Curitiba, Parana, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BetinhaCWB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BetinhaCWB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
joyceraphaela
Artigas, Uruguay
casalsa9385
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Dadddda121
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
221248Marcelo2
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
KsalSexy_am
Amazonas, Brazil
BlondieofMona
Paraná, Brazil
MENAGEBH
Minas Gerais, Brazil
CASALELAELE2
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
BetinhaCWB 28/F
Curitiba, Parana , Brazil
Introduction
Sou uma menina normal mas que gosta de conhecer pessoas novas que me levem a conhecer as melhores coisas que a vida pode oferecer mas so gosto de mulheres maduras e legais.

My Ideal Person Mulher Madura

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
aiiii tem q descobrir ne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
naooo hihiihihih

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BetinhaCWB's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Curitiba, Parana, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: estudante
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: