Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BeautifulBlaque 54 / F
"Beautiful Blaque Lady looking for You!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2002

To view all of
BeautifulBlaque's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeautifulBlaque's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,734,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BeautifulBlaque 54/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Hello, I am a beautiful black sista looking for a that special friend to have a mutually satisfying relationship with. I am as beautiful and sweet inside as I am outside. I am a wonderful friend to have on your side because they don't come any more loyal and loving than me. I am bisexual, not gay.....I love men and women...well, I love sex...period. I am an extremely sensual and sexual woman...no hang ups, who knows what she likes and wants, and isn't afraid to ask for it. I am a natural giver, more than a taker, in other words, I get off on watching you get off. It is my pleasure to give you the ultimate in pleasure! I enjoy this so much. I love to touch, feel, kiss, and lick...anything that makes you tremble and lose control. I can perform oral sex for hours and hours (man or woman) and I'm very proficient at it. Try me, I guarantee you'll love it!! Let's see, about me... I'm 5'2", 135lbs, mixed, athletically built, nice curves, light skinned, long brown hair, pretty smile, will send a picture when you send yours. Let's talk... I will want to meet soon...not looking for a pen pal. I thank you so much for taking the time...hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person A beautiful, sexy woman....short and compact. Experience is an added plus, almost a must. You must
enjoy sex, and being touched, caressed, kissed, licked, all the time. It could happen anywhere with me, and no one will even know it but you and I. I am
particularly attracted to medium to small breasts...they are so cute and inviting. Very sexy!
Please send a picture, and I will return one right away. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks again
for taking the time!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
See below....Do you want to do this with me???
I have a ton of things I'd like to do with you!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jada Pinkett-Smith...she sits on my face for hours, until she can't take another minute.
Warren Moon...nonstop sex for days......
Morris Chestnut could probably rev up my engine a bit....
Black men with big hard dicks, nice bodies...
Black women with small/avg tits, that gets really excited when touched/licked/kissed the right way...
That makes me wet as hell!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BeautifulBlaque's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 1, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English