Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Beachlife2016so 52 / M
"Looking for discreet friends"
Bastrop, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2021

To view all of
Beachlife2016so's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beachlife2016so's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
nvnvbnb, Antigua and Barbuda
California, United States
California, United States
Chihuahua, Mexico
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Beachlife2016so 52/M
Bastrop, Texas
Copper shot Bastrop Texas live music
Just would enjoy finding a woman that just wants to have a massage and be eaten don't need anything in return unless you want to. The older the woman the better because it seems they know what they want.**Just wish when you meet people they would be honest and say if they are interested or not. No need to be rude. ** I'm an easy going person that doesn't want to change there situation but have some enjoyable fun.It's s all about pleasure . It's all about enjoying a physical and mutual attraction with each other. I do not have a problem meeting people. Please, no continuous emailing or texting. I'm a sane and normal man. If you ask me for pics, please provide ones of yourself first. I am sexually adventurous and comfortable enough to hit the nude beach . Discretion is respected and deserved both ways due to situations. Please respect that. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person An easy going person, couple or woman that is interested in holding a conversation and enjoying fun when our schedules align.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No to over rated. I like a real woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Beachlife2016so's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Bastrop, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 14, 1972
Travels to: Bastrop, Texas, United States
Hometown: Cathedral City, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: