Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bbypark 45 / F
"Im mainly looking for couples that want to have a woman join in and out of the bedroom What turns me on most is to enhance your relationship with new and excited experiences I respect boundaries and know how to have a good time"
Norcross, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Bbypark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bbypark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JoinTheFun14
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Cc1223
Georgia, United States
Krocket2022
Oklahoma, United States
JParksatl201
Georgia, United States
licksandgrins
Georgia, United States
Rcgon706
Georgia, United States
NH1Couple
New Hampshire, United States
Bigmane7212
South Carolina, United States
HavNablast80
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Bbypark 45/F
Norcross, Georgia
Show me some love
Introduction
I Am also Interested In an older Dom Who would like to control a sub He must be experienced and have a deep commanding voice I favor voice control over anything else If I fear you I will obey Im ok with light bondage but being punished and broken down during a session is what I crave Aftercare is very important to me and I must be made whole again This is what gives me my release and satisfaction My desires run the gamete however I have 2 hard nos and they prob are not what you think. Please be experienced and know how to use your words. Im seeking someone who has advanced skills only.

My Ideal Person Lets chat soon

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: