Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Barflash 64 / 61 / C
"STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT :-)🖥🖥 I am orally bi. Take a chance and see how good it feels. I love an uncircumcised penis. Ladies, maybe you would like to watch you husband receive some head from another guy."
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2011

To view all of
Barflash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Barflash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
hulabob1
Arkansas, United States
tucsonlusty2
Arizona, United States
executiveheart2
New Brunswick, Canada
Imallyours4969
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_hot_chile69
Texas, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
CraZyHairedGuy
Ohio, United States
dewonmypedals23
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Barflash 64/C
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
:-) Male half now playing alone, my wife decided to take a break from this site. I am still interested in meeting couples, married womenand married men!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for men, women or couples who truely enjoy an experience that is both new and satisfying for all involved in a non pressure relaxing atmosphere.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This is not a fantasy, I actually love to do this. My husband
and I will go out to a local upscale bar for a drink and I meet
him there. He has already selected a table close to some
gentlemen who have a good line of sight to us.I wear a short
tight skirt with stockings, 4" heels, white thong
and push-up bra.I greet my husband and look over at the guys
who have taken considerable interest in my legs.Once I
sit down, and at least one of them is looking at me I undo
one button on my blouse so he can see the curve of my breast
and slowly cross my legs to reveal my white panties.It never
takes long for him to tell his friends and before long they
are all sneaking peeks at me.By now I am getting quite moist
and I keep crossing my legs until my skirt rides up and the
tops of my stockings are exposed.After a couple of drinks
I go to the washroom and remove my thong for them.Kinda crazy
I know but that really gets me hot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Barflash's responses

Information
  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1960 March 17, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses