Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BangaloreDom 42 / M
"Bondage Lover"
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2015

To view all of
BangaloreDom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BangaloreDom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,271,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2boobs2balls
Orissa, India
gunjanshah460
Karnataka, India
XXXCleopatraXX69
Karnataka, India
Chanda2933
Karnataka, India
rm_lillydunn
Karnataka, India
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
bignipples2013
Karnataka, India
VIZAGHOTTY_2020
Andhra Pradesh, India
hereforfunshreya
Karnataka, India
 
Status
BangaloreDom 42/M
Bengaluru, Karnataka , India
Looking for NSA fun with single lady or a couple
Introduction
About me - I've an average built body with a creative mind. I'm a soft spoken per. I love to be simple and sober. About my Kinks - I love to be kinky. I love to give spanking. Definitely love rope bondage. Giving oral. Receiving Oral. Big fan of big breasts, etc... My Dream Date - It is be to have my sub with me for a weekend where I wont allow her to wear anything except rope around her breast and pussy. Will go to a movie in evening with ropes and on that bra and panty on with a top and skirt. Followed by a dinner with remote vibrator in her pussy and obviously remote in my hand. I love doing MFM or FFM. Love to receive BJ. Some exhibition of myself and sub while driving back. What I'm looking - I'm looking for a woman or couple to meet and enjoy the life to fullest while no strings attached. Women who demand more with complete submissive nature are the biggest turn-on for me. BDSM in my life - I have met a couple of folks both online and real. Had few sessions as well both in India and outside. I must agree that every session I had was a learning experience for me. And on this I would quote we are never too experienced to learn. The more I meet or exchange experiences I know more about BDSM.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BangaloreDom's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: