Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bamaman2023 53 / M
"Real Man, Bi Like BiM/F Couples, Bi Real Men, Prefer Country Type People"
Central Alabama, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 3, 2022

To view all of
Bamaman2023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bamaman2023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,059,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Anniejopobama
Alabama, United States
waxedwillie
Alabama, United States
altravlnfun
Alabama, United States
colsguy45
Georgia, United States
Kdb8549
Alabama, United States
Acl6557
Georgia, United States
29621Mann
South Carolina, United States
bruce5230
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Bamaman2023 53/M
Central Alabama, Alabama
Introduction
I am a regular joe that tried bi in a mfm 3some a while back, and it opened me up to getting with other bi men to swing with solo as well as swing with couples. I liked it & now want to do more of it. I found a lot of men do this ( in the swinging world), and keep it under the wraps.. Please, not into gay, just bi. Looking to have bi mm 2somes, bi mfm 3somes, & a long term 3way sexual relationship with a special mf couple Hit me up with a message if any of these interest you - male/female couple or solo male. I like Country folk.

My Ideal Person Regular people, who are sexual, who are serious, and want to get together and have sex...also I want to put together a regular group sex/hookup 'party group'...and if we can't get many bi females to come, we bi males can do one ourselves...if interested let me know,

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Central Alabama, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 5, 1970
Travels to: Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None