Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Backpageman69 39 / M
"Horny Hispanic Bi-Sexual Male"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2023

To view all of
Backpageman69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Backpageman69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arbclimb
Online NOW!
California, United States
41016177jgf
California, United States
lotofgirth
California, United States
Zhescapon
California, United States
IamUnMuffDiver
Washington, United States
westhillsbim
California, United States
Secret_santa_24
California, United States
mike_2473
Florida, United States
AznGymRat
California, United States
 
Status
Backpageman69 39/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hi there. I'm a bi-sexual male. I especially enjoy crossdressers and transexuals. You'll catch me wearing lingerie when I'm felling super slutty. I am versatile and non passable. I love sucking cock. I'm an exhibitionist and a voyeur. I get really wet when I'm having my nipples sucked or my ass eaten. Looking for people with similar interests. Enjoy yourself...

My Ideal Person Someone with good manners, someone with good hygiene, someone that is considerate of others. Someone horny.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: