Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BabyShaq4450 41 / M
"I'm a BIG Teddy Bear"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BabyShaq4450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabyShaq4450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,135,977 Active Members!*
BabyShaq4450 41/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Like I said......Im looking for real WOMEN, not little girls who like to play games
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personalty. I love to have fun anyway possible. I am a really honest person. I'll be real with you, If you be real with me. I sorry if the intro is not a page long but, If you would like to know. Ask me.

My Ideal Person A person who is nice and have a real good personalty. I would like to meet a woman who can be herself and be honest. If you love to have fun, then e-mail me or wink me and i'll try to get back to you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of BabyShaq4450's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1982
Travels to: Anywhere, United States
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: