Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BULL_4_HOTWife 38 / M
"Chivalrous027 ! Lets Vibes! Only genuine pls"
dehradun, Uttaranchal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2015

To view all of
BULL_4_HOTWife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BULL_4_HOTWife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pujapriya2528
Delhi, India
cruisers55
Manitoba, Canada
Ruheexxx777
Chandigarh, India
Sensuouswife20
Delhi, India
pokepoke24
Louisiana, United States
Naughtytayesha
Delhi, India
rohit_priya33
Uttaranchal, India
HarmeetnSunaina
Goa, Netherlands
sunitaaaaraaj
Haryana, India
 
Status
BULL_4_HOTWife 38/M
dehradun, Uttaranchal , India
Telegram @ Chivalrous027
Introduction
I consider myself an friendly active person, a Jovial nature who loves socializing with people from all walks of life . I have easy word and a Good listener and hence love being in the company of joyous adorable warmhearted & affable folks preferably STAG VIXENS practicing lifestyle HOTWifing & equally into MMF 3some & CUCKOlding couples. I enjoy fine dining, music and good conversation. no |-(dtime for head games or dramaL-) I also enjoy travelling which makes me discover different places , some of them really breathtaking, and meet interesting people and eschew loud, crowded places and instead prefer quiet venues where things can enhance a per’s mind. :) I am somewhat a "neat freak," (lol):D - hygienic lover :7 I consider relationship as Purity and meticulousness. That love is sacred, virginal and pure, and ought to be treated with respect and ability to appreciate the fact that love is much more than plastic purity or pure analysis. Class matters & off course vibes with matching spark. - So this is me, Simple yet very passionate individual and confident of the path I had chosen, whose views some of you may:) & may not|-(d agree. I hope you find my profile so interesting as to start considering me your friend :)and let´s see if you can discover any false details|-(d|-(d WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile info, Blog posts and my pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications as per respective laws of countries. If a post is marked "source:external" that means I took it from internet.Rest of the stuffs are source to me and pictures are posted here with the consent of the involved parties! I respect copyright laws. During Blogging I will be using images/ pictures from internet assuming their availability to be in public domain. If you have any copyright concerns the same may be communicated to me and it would be withdrawn immediately. All views expressed via post/ comments at my blog section will be my peral views

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on my MOOD

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kim Kardashian <br><br>
Her Overall beauty especially her boobs and her Fucking
ASS ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BULL_4_HOTWife's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • dehradun, Uttaranchal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1985
Travels to: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Banker
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: