Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBWHousewife123 43 / F
"Looking for Friends with Benefits"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2015

To view all of
BBWHousewife123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWHousewife123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtimesinvic00
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Flocksabird
British Columbia, Canada
Justtohavef15
British Columbia, Canada
plesure4me2
Pennsylvania, United States
deltaop582
British Columbia, Canada
el_torpedo_71
British Columbia, Canada
rm_andgelben
British Columbia, Canada
alejandrosegu2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_secrecy247
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
BBWHousewife123 43/F
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a big beautiful very sexual housewife; I am in an open marriage that is loving but sexually timid and I like to share my openness and sexuality with others. I am very very nice to men in the bedroom; I am enthusiastic, rough, wild, and loud. I like to get freaky. I have difficulty with big orgasms but its not about the big O for me, it's about the experience (and all the little gspot orgasms that I can have for hours.) I have been tested for STIs and am negative so far for all of them (even herpes) and I drink only casually and minimally. I do not use narcotics. Sometimes, I do live cam for fun.

My Ideal Person ***Currently, I have no time for actual meet-ups. I welcome conversation and webcam viewing (when I go online to play) but I cannot hook up, meet up, or show up anywhere or host, for that matter.

I like enthusiastic, honest, and highly sexual men not afraid or or worried about a bigger woman's body (even better one who prefers that kind of body.) I love older men, I love younger men...my favourite things about a partner is conversation skills, intelligence, sexy body hair, a nice thick dick, and big hands. I appreciate men not afraid to get rough but not TOO rough. I really appreciate a man who is authentically and honestly infatuated by my body and who I am....and I adore a man who can communicate in the bedroom, not just through words but those pussy-drenching sighs, moans, and grunts that men make!! *winks*

I am also currently interested in finding a few female playmates; I have never been with a woman before but I think I would like to try out some sexual fun with some gals.

I am married so any partners must be responsible and stable. Also, please refrain from making your dick and your fantasies with me the topic of our conversation. I am so bored of that now.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I eventually want to be a gang bang slut - I want to pleasure
a few men at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Deepthroating

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BBWHousewife123's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: