Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BBCandKitten 36 / 31 / C
"Looking for ladies only"
Newark, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2018

To view all of
BBCandKitten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBCandKitten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,505,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abrithesike
Florida, United States
Hollylovesex33
London, United Kingdom
StellaMarie10147
Virginia, United States
cafeconleche66
Florida, United States
Dfillyxxx
New York, United States
Sweetlovee69
California, United States
Lv2pdl
Hawaii, United States
marianasexy1897
Los Lagos, Chile
BBCcuckgirl98
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
BBCandKitten 36/C
Newark, Delaware
We can finally host! LADIES ONLY!!!!!
Introduction
We are a young couple who are looking for a third to join us in a threesome. We only want women, no men at all. Even if your husband/boyfriend wants to watch, absolutely no men. We cannot host but we can get a hotel room.

My Ideal Person As for what we're looking for in a lady is the following:

Drug free(weed is fine, but we do not smoke)

No cigarette smokers(vaping is fine)

disease free

Message us so we can get to know you. Have a nice day.

Information
  • 36/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1988 April 21, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses