Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Azouze19 44 / 44 / C
""
Alger, Algeria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2013

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Azouze19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,693,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Azouze19 44/C
Alger, سثفهب , Algeria
Introduction
أريد كسا هاج القضيب فهل كس يعانقه = ليرتوي من رحيق الكس اقصاه اشتقت للكس فاض الشوق وانفضحت=أستار صبري وهاج الشوق والباه اذا وقـفت عـلى الشباك أرصده = = وان فـتحت كتابي كـدت ألقاه وان خلوت الى نفسي يشاركني = في خلوتي انني ياناس أهواه أهواه مبتسما للنيك منتظرا == = يريد أيرا متينا في ثناياه أريد أيري على الشفرين ادعكه = حتى يكون من الشفرين مأواه حتى يغوص الى الأعماق منتشيا = في حفرة الكس اقصاه وأدناه يمضي القضيب الى رحم أضر به = طول انتظار ٍ لنيكٍ ليس ينساه زخات من مائي الولهان أسكبها = في قعره من قضيبي حين يغشاه أرويه حين يوافيني وأشبعه = == طعنا عنيفا وأبـــــــدي ما تمناه ما لذة العيش الا حين أرهزه == أو أمتطيه وآمره وأنهــــاه بقلمي

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alger, Algeria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 160-162 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Some high school
Race: Middle Eastern Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say