Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AussieInNorCal 43 / M
"GrandMasterHardy"
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2004

To view all of
AussieInNorCal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AussieInNorCal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,709,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jan_05102533
Bangkok., Thailand
sexfreak8489
Arkansas, United States
Mikaela00
Florida, United States
rm_montey1989
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
JessieDPme
Queensland, Australia
rm_Pink_Girl_80
Tasmania, Australia
rm_thalia_mala2
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
cazz20033
merseyside, United Kingdom
mypleasureasian
Sarawak, Malaysia
 
Status
AussieInNorCal 43/M
Sunshine Coast, Queensland , Australia
Just got home from Cairns. Had a great time.
Introduction
I'm athletic and I like playing sport. I love going to the movies. I consider myself to be a very honourable per with clear sense of right and wrong. One of my passions is writing. I love creating something out of nothing. I have a very busy and involved job, but I like to make the most of the after hours. I like going out for dinner and socialising with friends. I also like to stay in, cook a beautiful meal and watch my favourite movies. I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests. It's always nice to have things in common. I enjoy getting out and trying something new, so if a girl has some other interests, I'm always keen to have a go. In the bedroom, I love giving massages. It's always nice to get them as well =)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun, exciting girl. Someone that likes to go out, but also doesn't mind staying in and relaxing. I love to chat and share interesting and funny stories. Someone to challenge me, intrigue me, make me laugh and share my dreams.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: