Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Arrow_Way 57 / M
"Your search ends here!"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2016

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arrow_Way's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,173,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrsCooch
Tennessee, United States
leebrandy
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
Arrow_Way 57/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][B]Thank you, I am very pleased that you could stop by to view my profile. It is never too easy to introduce or describe yourself. But given that this site may throw up the opportunity to meet wonderful people like you from all over the world, I am making a very sincere effort and an honest submission here about myself. I am a man who loves life since we get to live it only once, I try to make most of it! I am a little sensitive, peace and tranquility is very important to me. I generally prefer one to one chats. Enjoy long walks on empty beaches and cozy candlelit dinners. I like drives to the countryside. I relate well to people who respect nature and appreciate what it has to offer. I am a stargazer too. Sometimes there is nothing more therapeutic than a clear night sky. I like still photography and lean toward nature and cosmic photography. I am an amateur Audiophile and Videophile. I love music. My favorite genres are Slow Rock, Country Music, Jazz, New Age, Reggae, Blues and Western Classical. I read a lot; from Bach to Grisham in addition to British humor and English literature. I am learning to appreciate art by the great masters. I belong to India and work in the IT related industry. Travel quite frequently around the world and enjoy my work. Having lived in several countries, I have been fortunate to have met people from various cultures, background, and mindsets. This has helped me tremendously and has enabled me to relate with everyone and I continue to learn. I carry and conduct myself very well. Very importantly, [B][U][COLOR red]'I treat people the way I would like to be treated'[/COLOR][/U].[/B] That’s me in a nutshell. So please feel free to drop me a line. Who knows, you may play a very enriching part in this wonderful and mystical journey called 'life'. On the flip side, if nothing works out, I still gain a friend! Need I say more……[/B][SIZE 2][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I enjoy the company of women who are good conversationalists and well groomed with a pleasant demeanor. Body odor and bad breath is a big turn off in my book. You will score well with me if you have a good sense of humor. I like women who are open-minded, practical and those who know that there is more to life then clubbing and dancing. But that does not mean I am totally against the clubbing scene. I would appreciate responses from women who are honest about what they are. So, there is no need for twisted tales or complicated mind games. Life is too short and complex already. I am very easy to get along with and have my feet firmly planted on the ground. Some of you may place importance in the looks department, let me assure you, you will not be disappointed! I like all kinds of women, no hang-ups about color or race, but I keep away from bisexuals (no offense meant, it is just not my thing) and racists.

Note; my previous handle was PRINCELYHEART, this is no longer in use.

Now then, will it be you who will restore the confidence in me that there are educated, broadminded, and mature women in here.....


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TOO MANY TO MENTION..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Arrow_Way's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Hindi, TeluguandTamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None