Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AnuPete07 48 / 39 / C
"Bangalore couple seeks couples for real meet and fun"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2007

To view all of
AnuPete07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnuPete07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,059,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lycasundar
Minnesota, United States
alisha69055
Maharashtra, India
rm_mysticcou
Karnataka, India
pattayaswing
Chon Buri, Netherlands
banannana
Alabama, United States
DestinyDesire9
Maharashtra, India
swingingted1
Kampala, Uganda
asianindiancpls
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Annii9999
Karnataka, India
 
Status
AnuPete07 48/C
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Looking for real action with couples. Can host in South Bangalore.
Introduction
My name is Pete I am 5ft 8 inches tall average looking with a few extra pounds I am the dominant partner in the relationship I am single have a place of my own in Koramangala Bangalore where we can host I get turned on by my gfs exhibitionism and by seeing her get intimate with other couples and men I am completely straight love foreplay have an average sized dick prefer the man on top position smoke excessively and even during sex I am not keen on anal and am from Delhi and have been in Bangalore for a decade I am well educated and can hold intelligent conversations on all topics and have a corny sense of humour I can speak English and Hindi and am a working professional in ITAnu is my gf the lust of my life adorable open minded and loads of fun She is single and is 5ft tall average looking slim built and somewhere around 342834 with a dusky complexion She has been born and brought up in Bangalore and we are fuck buddies for many years now She is submissive and very accommodating in bed She is game for anything as long as it is not too painful and can give you an awesome BJ as long as you want including deep throating and swallowing the cum She likes the man on top position but is ready for any and all positions including anal She is bicurious and would like some girl on girl action too She is educated and currently working as a salesgirl So far she has joined me in many MFM 3somes a few FMF 3somes some couples and a 6 some She is open to anything and everything as long as I am around and is well into this lifestyle with me She can speakunderstand English Hindi Bengali Gujrati and all South Indian languagesRegarding us we both work daytimes but are available at night 9 PM onwards She works weekends too whereas I am off on weekends If we plan she can take off on a weekend too Her usual day off is on Thursday We are looking for couples for same room fun same partner or swing Bicuriousbisexual women are very welcome We may indulge single men as long as you are available at nights non pushy accommodating amp willing to respect all our wishes Let us meet up for coffeedrinks and see if it gets us anywhere We both smoke and drink and would prefer to meet similar minded folks

My Ideal Person COLOR firebrickSIZE 2Please make sure you read this Please take the time to read our profile If you are not the type or what we are looking for we would appreciate if you would look elsewhere Please dont send us one liners and then ask for telephone no or when shall we meet in your second mail Single men are welcome but you will have to make us feel comfortable as there is no dearth of single men We intend this as a fun and pleasure activity for us If you dont have the time place or money for indulging in this sinful fun we would appreciate if you dont waste your time or ours Please dont be pushy We respect your views and preferences and at the same time would like you to respect our wishes without question Please be mentally prepared There is a sea of difference between doing a sexual act which may involve more than 2 people and then later on having guilt about it Please understand that we may be indulging in adult fun and you should leave all your excess baggage behind Given that we are in India it is much harder for the women to be like porn stars We are average Indians and would appreciate that if and when you get to meet the gal show her your understanding and please go the extra mile in pleasing her inside bed and out of it SIZECOLORWhat we are looking for We are open to anyone who may want to join us in swapping partners in 3 or 4some sex in the same room Anything and everything can be tried as long as it is ok and acceptable to everyone involved You should be clean hygienic discreet and confidential and the same will be extended to you in return Age is not a bar but you should not be hard up as far as money is concerned We are NOT looking for money but we want to have some fun without having to worry about spending a little for accommodation food drinks etc We are both busy in our lives and we cannot make last minute plans We would usually like to plans something at least a week or more in advance We would like to know you just that little so that there is some degree of friendliness around when we do finally get to bed We are NOT going to jump into bed with anyone at the first meeting We would rather take some time to share a coffee or a drink to get to know each other and make up our mind We CANNOT travel and you should be in or around on the outskirts of Bangalore If you liked what you read and if you would like to know us please send a message

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AnuPete07's responses

Information
  • 48/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 8, 1976 March 8, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Working professional Salesgirl
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B