Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Antonio1969_mdrd 55 / M
"Soy asi, sin mas, sin complicaciones. Transparente"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
Antonio1969_mdrd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Antonio1969_mdrd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,595 Active Members!*
Antonio1969_mdrd 55/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
El Bicho te espera, todo para ti
Soy sencillo, sincero y simple. Y que hago aqui.....pues no demasiado timido, y lo unico que tengo claro es que quiero divertirme, vivir cada momento de la vida, disfrutar del morbo,del buen rollo......

My Ideal Person Buufff ni idea

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, MOJINOS, INDILA, cualquiera que me haga sentir algo
con su musica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pues si, con Scarlett Johansson, y creo que es evidente,
es una Diosa perfecta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Antonio1969_mdrd's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 11, 1969
Hometown: Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Vigilante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: