Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Annaazz 64 / M
"Nice, Great, Going"
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2017

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Annaazz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rajrekhaforfun
Maharashtra, India
deepes18
Maharashtra, India
Deeptii42aa
Andhra Pradesh, India
yourmallika
Andhra Pradesh, India
Annuforride
Maharashtra, India
pallavi282
Assam, India
gaikwadpuja35
Maharashtra, India
Rnamt35
Gujarat, India
Bustyerotica
Dusseldorf, Germany
 
Status
Annaazz 64/M
Mangalore, Karnataka , India
Looking ; Anyone .. ?
Introduction
Looking For Warm, Loving, Caring, Understanding Woman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Moonlight ; Jungle ; Twilight, And Bath Tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Breast Play, Fore Play, And Love Making

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes ; A Former Beauty Wueen ; Tv Anchor ; <br><br>
Everything Turns Me ; I Mean, About Those Persons

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Annaazz's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business - Build Hom
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: