Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AngelsEroticSyd 48 / F
"Its quicker to ask my dislikes....."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AngelsEroticSyd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AngelsEroticSyd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,719,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_K_Lee
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_alex05101968
Georgia, United States
celticbear37
Colorado, United States
Gorgeous_Big_man
Georgia, United States
 
Status
AngelsEroticSyd 48/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Not someone that will sit on the sidelines and just watch. I am an instigator with friends and others. If the person you are around can't carry on an adequate conversation or have anything I that can stimulate me mentally then it won't work physically. Can you keep my attention? I'm the adventurous type and love to laugh. Look way young for my age...good genetics and adrenaline. I like good food and good conversation also like leather, latex and other things. Can travel and do when I have the chance. I also do some modeling, rock climbing, dancing, learn languages, and so much more. I have a brain, very social, open minded, and like appreciation. I always believed you get what you give and in karma.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is secure. If you want to experiment thats fine as long as you have a sense of self. Friends are important so if we get along as friends who knows what can happen from there. Safe, Sane, and Consenual. I'm Domme not submissive.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 7, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either