Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AnacondaJay69 61 / M
"Looking to Play, how about today!!!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2006

To view all of
AnacondaJay69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnacondaJay69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,399,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
AnacondaJay69 61/M
Los Angeles, California
Holiday Weekend any lady's want some playtime with MR ANACONDA.just & e-mail away
Hello Ladies I'm Jay. OK i have a great perality, very outgoing love to have fun. I'm in great shape for my age, i try to get into the Gym a few day's per week. like movies, wine and g. LOl life is 2 short not to, so hit me up JAY!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person A Sexy smart woman who knows how to treat a man and is a freak in the bedroom. Has a great personality to go with a sharp mind. Just need a friend who can be their when the need and time arrives.A woman who has the confidence and the sexiness to be on this site

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AnacondaJay69's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1962
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: