Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
An1motekS5 58 / M
"Hi look for fun times"
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
An1motekS5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view An1motekS5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughtyjessica16
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Strongissexy
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Elainemaycock
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Hornysteph2511
Manchester, United Kingdom
bbc_wanted
*, Thailand
Slapmyarse_isbck
London, United Kingdom
Affra_21
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
An1motekS5 58/M
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I open Homespun Images and touched you, Naked, wearing only sweat, The bittersweet taste and sticky touch of your thought Opened memories Wide as ransacked drawers But in mind I put my hand in your drawers, Anxious for the touch and further taste of you On my tongue, my mouth, my face wet with you. And Love to lick and suck And eat out ass Suck on you clit,

My Ideal Person Why does loving
Have to hurt so much?
And, "fucking"
We'll, fucking just feels good
Like peanut butter
Getting stuck
On the roof of your mouth
Forcing your tongue
To take an active.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: