Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AmitGG 44 / M
"Girls looking to lose their V(irginity;)) or sex for money are welcome!"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmitGG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andhra Pradesh, India
Karnataka, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Bihar, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Karnataka, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Ohio, United States
Rajasthan, India
AmitGG 44/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
any sexy ladies/ girls wanna get their pussies shaved sensuously and carefully by a sexy guy?
I have an insatiable desire for sex. Whenever I look at girls I want to have sex with almost all of them. I practice Tantrik Sex and can have sex for hours together without stopping. I like both sensuous and wild sex. I like to explore female body. I like to kiss, lick & suck each part of female body. If something gives them pleasure, I'd love do it. I like to see girls scream and cry for more.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for girls who are beautiful and sexy. I like both delicate and athletic kind of girls. I like both dominant and submissive kind of girls. I like both shy and bold kind of girls. In all, any girl who can talk is my favorite. So girls! don't hold back. Come and have your share of fun.

  • 44 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1979
Travels to: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Hometown: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: