Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Alles_Mag 47 / M
"Get me & come!"
Bolsward, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2004

To view all of
Alles_Mag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alles_Mag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,517,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Texas, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Bristol, United Kingdom
zuid-holland, Netherlands
Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Alles_Mag 47/M
Bolsward, Noord-Holland , Netherlands
I'm a 39 year old with great ass (so they say... just take a look at the pics and decide for yourself) who likes sex a lot. Simple as that; no strings attached. Want to know more? Contact me!

My Ideal Person Looking for girls, women, couples, boys or men for sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alles_Mag's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Bolsward, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Doctor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: German, English, Dutch
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: