[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Aliisa_Lane 30 / F
"working girl, sexy assistant, single, friendly and loving"
California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2017

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aliisa_Lane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daisyzappa
Missouri, United States
graybillton
Queensland, Australia
davelook61
Alabama, United States
noodle1988
Ohio, United States
BxXx180
New York, United States
wolfnightraven75
Distrito Federal, Mexico
BATMAN20094
Estado de México, Mexico
VeryFullPhilling
Massachusetts, United States
didierceline0905
flandre, Belgium
 
Status
Aliisa_Lane 30/F
California, California
i looking for a sugar daddy
Introduction
meet people and have fun while work, its so excited be naughty while your boss is away

My Ideal Person That is faithful, honest, and that I have a good deal

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
andres cepeda - siam

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Uuf sii. Con megan fox :p

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Aliisa_Lane's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either