Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AliceeHoffman 25 / F
"Alice, Angel, Tangerine"
Wonderland, Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AliceeHoffman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
 
Status
AliceeHoffman 25/F
Wonderland, Santa Catarina , Brazil
Para os amigos que não consegui me despedir, deixo meu carinho e desejo tudo de mais perfeito nessa vida. Gozem muito e não me esqueçam.
Introduction
Descubra

My Ideal Person A inteligencia e absolutamente essencial

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Não dá pra eleger um só

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Exibicionismo, Exhibitionism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Não

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AliceeHoffman's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Wonderland, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: April 1, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Escritora
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Tcheco/Czech
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: