Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Alice1942 69 / 81 / C
"Need Dom men (London Ontario"
London, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2006

To view all of
Alice1942's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alice1942's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,097,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Delhi, India
Ontario, Canada
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Alice1942 69/C
London, Ontario , Canada
looking for Dom men to (forcefully) teach me to be the woman (slut) I desire to be--
I'm looking for Dom men to Teach(forcefully) me to become a Real woman(in every way(slut even) & enjoy it--Both in public& private--depending on where your at- Wife helps me dress& have been developing boobs(just a B so far- Wife would also like to learn how to have Fun(not feel guilty) about Dommeing fem me----plus she likes to watch men USE fem me--- I have lots of pretty wild fantisies--So---we can go from mild to wild if you choose- Not looking for cyber---Looking for Real life experience--- Jane

My Ideal Person Men Who can/will turn me into the woman I want to be---
Also--would be nice to meet some other "Gurls" for Gurl times---

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Alice1942's responses

  • 69/81 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 7, 1955 July 28, 1942
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)