Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AleeciaF 40 / F
"Searching for a Cuckold relationship that leads to marriage!"
Prattville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2018

To view all of
AleeciaF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AleeciaF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alabama, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
AleeciaF 40/F
Prattville, Alabama
Only searching for a Cuckold relationship that will lead to marriage. Only text if that’s what you want. Also when texting send a picture. Yes I’m that shallow, but I know what I want and will not settle for less.

My Ideal Person Someone who’d let me fuck whoever I want and love the idea his hot wife is getting fucked.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being married and my husband is watching me get fucked by
another man. The other man cums insides me and my husband
licks it clean out of me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AleeciaF's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Prattville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 30, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: In home health caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: