Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Adolfoyeva 38 / F
"Hope site is useful, as i heard."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2018

To view all of
Adolfoyeva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adolfoyeva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,467,317 Active Members!*
 
Status
Adolfoyeva 38/F
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Hi
Introduction
Name, Call me Q, not the one in bond. Banker by profession. Divorcee. On site on recommendation from a friend, this site user. No, calls, email id, sex chat not interested, oif u want to directly jump on it. Yes looking for real people and real sex. Size matters and body type matters. English or Spanish language preferable for chat. Love for Poems gifts, Music (Spanish and soulful country music) For real sex, not looking for old aged guys. I dont accept any money, so who seek sex for money stay away.[B][/B][COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 7][/SIZE][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR orangered][/COLOR]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Adolfoyeva's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 18, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Banker
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: