Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AMandKM 38 / 41 / C
"Fun Couple looking for 3rd"
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2018

To view all of
AMandKM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AMandKM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuplukin4him86
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
DPandKT
Arizona, United States
dmsex300
Arizona, United States
swexplorer
Arizona, United States
ProfileName5
Arizona, United States
Ineedamilf2222
Florida, United States
Meekoej89
Arizona, United States
Swallace7777
Arizona, United States
livinitup2263
Arizona, United States
 
Status
AMandKM 38/C
Gilbert, Arizona
Anybody interested in joining mfm?
Introduction
We are in our 30s she is curvy with a nice ass, I am tall and thin. We are easy going people who are looking to experiment with another guy (no bi stuff). In the bedroom we can be rough and are looking for the same. We like to go out to bars, sporting events, concerts, camping with the toys. Feel free to reach out and see if we are a good fit for each other.

My Ideal Person So she is picky, We are looking for a White guy at least 5'10 and decently fit. She prefers somebody who won't make this awkward because this is her first time with a 3rd person. She prefers a cock size around mine. I am 8" and thick. The ideal person will have the stamina and be able to last if they make it into the room with us.

Information
  • 38/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1986 July 2, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts