Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AJP67 57 / M
"I loves to lick black and asian pussy"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AJP67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AJP67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,292,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Central Visayas, Philippines
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Michigan, United States
London, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Massachusetts, United States
AJP67 57/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Good looking white guy seeks fun and friendship. Athletic and in shape-see profile pictures. I look younger than my actual age. I'm a kind, friendly per, but reserved until you get to know me. I am versatile in the bedroom and willing to try different things. I'm physically attracted to exotic looking people. I also love beautiful transsexuals. Own flat, job and car. Look for local meets with genuine, attractive, open minded horny people. Please have some pictures on your profile if you are interested in meeting or are willing to send.

  • 57 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 21, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Social Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: