Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
9cocksucker 51 / F
"Hot wife: make me an offer."
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2012

To view all of
9cocksucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9cocksucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,386 Active Members!*
 
Status
9cocksucker 51/F
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Introduction
Really 31, hot wife. sub, bratty princess, married, Native American, 5’3”, curvy as fuck, DDF, bi, not on birth control(trying to conceive with hubby), kinky swinger, Chapel Hill, NC Fat, fun, and cock hungry. I'm looking for casual sex with local people. I am kinky and open. I am married and discreet. Available during the day, not nights or weekends. No smokers. No car sex. Get a room or go away.

My Ideal Person Spoil me. Elite and kind, smart and worldly. I am snobbish about: Intellect, curiosity, communication, good coffee, beer, pillow talk, lush fibers such as high thread-count sheets, and oral sex. Well, all sex actually.

Willing to let my hubby watch us.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either