Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
9889christine 63 / 50 / C
"Looking for MEN only at this time."
Medford, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2015

To view all of
9889christine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9889christine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyhustlas
Oregon, United States
Slickdaddy17
Pennsylvania, United States
makabeu
Lisboa, Portugal
deschutes100
Oregon, United States
Littlepussliytle
Virginia, United States
mcrm13
Texas, United States
jdaddy2112
Maryland, United States
Kp541
Oregon, United States
froglady1791
California, United States
 
Status
9889christine 63/C
Medford, Oregon
CHRISTINE IS LOOKING FOR MEN AT THIS TIME, HUBBY AND I HAVE A FULL TIME GIRLFRIEND.
Introduction
ATION: CHRISTINE IS LOOKING FOR MEN AT THIS TIME, HUBBY HAS A FULL TIME GIRLFRIEND BUT COUPLES ARE ALWAYS WELCOME. Well about us? I’m 43, he 54, height and our weight is average. We are not new to the lifestyle But finding compatible people that are clean (good hygiene da), attractive (which is very subjective to one’s own taste) compatible (physically and emotionally) couple, females and the select male, (yes i want my very own boy toy) is difficult. We like most all activity’s we feel the four play begins outside the bedroom, like going out to dinner together in public with suggestive and being outwardly flirtatious between us, then going home with that in our thoughts can you see the turn on……… Ddlg

My Ideal Person We are very secure in our relationship and prefer the one on one fun but finding a male let alone a couple that is secure enough in there relationship is very very hard to find. But we would like to find a man between 25ish to 50 would be for in and out of the bedroom friendship, intimacy, fun, fun, fun one on one, full swap, the possibilities are endless. If the trust and all is great with all of us she will be able to have fun with the man privately.
Communication of likes and dislikes is well, NO PAIN anything else it depends on the circumstance and the couple.
Oh ya did I say toys…..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, All the above

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 9889christine's responses

Information
  • 63/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medford, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 28, 1961 May 23, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self Self
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either None