Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
914Man4Meet 68 / M
"Local to meet only please"
Somers, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2023

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 914Man4Meet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,498,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Queensland, Australia
914Man4Meet 68/M
Somers, New York
Would like to have a friend to play and local

My Ideal Person Open minded honest fun able to meet (if you can host a big plus) if youre slightly submissive and respectful I think well get along well. Im gentle caring and love someone who has a great imagination . Must be able to meet for real and local to 914 area. I'd like a friend who is sincere and honest, who is available and can meet. Local to Northern Westchester or Connecticut Maybe a hiking or fishing buddy, bike rides but also I want somewhat discreet who likes playing safe exploring fantasies. I'm bi and more dominant than sub. Long slow play , some porn, curious open minded to all good things. It's more of a mental connection for me, trust , respect and intimacy. To be honest and caring

  • 68 / male
  • Somers, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 20, 1956
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English