Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
8c36dd 37 / 35 / C
"New to the lifestyle and looking for friends"
Out side of Verona, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2015

To view all of
8c36dd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8c36dd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Lessines, Belgium
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
8c36dd 37/C
Out side of Verona, Wisconsin
Who is up for silk tonight?
We are young professionals that are deeply committed to each other and will stay that way. Not interested in any drama and would like to find friends in and out of the bedroom that share our opinions.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple would both be bi. Secure and in love, as much as we are. Couples should be around our age ( no older than 10 years older than us) We would start out with double dates, if it were to progress it would have to happen organically. Just looking for friends in the lifestyle. Thanks for taking the time to look at our profile.

  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Out side of Verona, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 10, 1986 September 10, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None