Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
80033axis 60 / 57 / C
"Folks, cannot read almost all emails.............IM if you want to contact."
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
80033axis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 80033axis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
West Vlaanderen, Belgium
Bayern, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Texas, United States
North, Israel
Florida, United States
Hawaii, United States
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
80033axis 60/C
Tampa, Florida
I cant answer most emails. 15513E on K...............the prices here keep fluctuating. Not sure what AFF is thinking considering the price
NO LONGER GOLD MEMBER. CANNOT RESPOND TO ANYTHING YOU SEND. NOT IGNORING. Being a standard member is really limiting to respond to flirts, and especially emails. I can only answer one or two and I am not sure why I can even do that. The best way to get ahold of us is via IM, when that works.

My Ideal Person Normally we are looking for extra males. We like men our age-ish, clean, professional, respectful, and non drug users (to include weed.) However things are on hold with the wife, for the longterm. Will keep updating as we go along.

  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1963 July 4, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None