Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
6strap 61 / T
"Vintage nylon stockings and sheer lingerie"
Hampton, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
6strap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6strap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horsetails55
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
tscoolu
Maryland, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
mftool
New Jersey, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
baq4t
Virginia, United States
hrd4cdtvts
Massachusetts, United States
varaptor
Virginia, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Status
6strap 61/T
Hampton, Virginia
Introduction
I just adore 60s style lingerie like real nylon stockings very sheer garter belts and sheer nylon robes I love high heels and love to be dressed in all of the above while haveing sex . I really enjoy the company of a mature well groomed man who enjoys the same as all of the above i very much enjoy sucking cock and being topped and taking that very slow due to the fact that I am extremely tight. My fetish thing is haveing a man shooting his load on my stockings I truly love that .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6strap's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Hampton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: