Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69_Clit_Lick 46 / M
"get down on it!!! also I like to cam so say hi if you watch"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
69_Clit_Lick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69_Clit_Lick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,481,623 Active Members!*
69_Clit_Lick 46/M
Chicago, Illinois
What's on my mind? I need to get laid...that's what's on my mind!
I'm lookin for some chill people to hang with, maybe have a beer, and see where it goes from there. Looking for someone between 18-32, hwp, good looking who also likes sex.

My Ideal Person Looking for cool people to chat, cam, and hang out with. If this is you then send me a message. Would love to meet some ladies who know what they want and don't play games.

Ladies, I'd like to meet a woman who likes to be treated right by a gentleman. Looking for someone between 18 an 34, good looking, drug and disease free, and looking to have some summer (or any season) fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69_Clit_Lick's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1978
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, IcansayHiin6differentlanguages
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: